The Cross of Calvary

A representation of the hill of Calvary or faith, hope, and love.

Easter reminds me of a whole new beginning of life as Jesus Christ washed away all our sins. I love and respect The empty Cross as it reminds me that my lord has risen above everything cleansing my heart and life.
I know that many of you do wear a cross of Christ, a simple indication that you value the role of Jesus Christ, that you are trying to live by Christ’s standards in your own daily life.

Happy Easter

HGL-Easter-Cross

5 thoughts on “The Cross of Calvary

Leave a Reply

