A tribute…..my 100th post

Today my excitement is at the highest, this is my 100th post; and i want to dedicate this to be a tribute to my beloved machine Sony H50. I’d recommend Sony H50 to anyone who would like to have a great start to the world of photography. As if it just reads your mind.

And now its high time, wow!! i just upgraded to Nikon D5100.

a BIG THANK YOU to everyone for supporting me, encouraging me & for inspiring me. With every single posts ever since I started this blog in 2009; your inspirations lifted me up to where I am today. Special thanks to Nik, Ed & Sunday Stills.

I hope everyone enjoyed visiting the blog, I wish all of you loads of smiles, happiness and the very best all time.

Thanks again for all your support.

Staying strong hand-in-hand with nature

Henry G L

6 thoughts on “A tribute…..my 100th post

Leave a Reply

