(SundayStills-Letter S) Sands & Stones

Nature always has the best when we are in search. This week’s Sunday Stills brought quite unique challenge ‘S’ which I believe originated from the same month September.

Am sure spoons & shoes might pop in ur mind thinking about the subject, so only I was forced out to find the best thing I can have. This part of the world United Arab Emirates didn’t put me down. I think 85% of UAE are desert with vast and stunningly beautiful sand dunes. Mostly barren coastal plain merging on to rolling sand dunes of vast desert wastelands and towards the east we have rocky mountains at borders towards Oman (yet another amazing place to go around).

With this post I introduce my frame ‘Sands & Stones’ the very basic element of all human settlements and developments

3 thoughts on “(SundayStills-Letter S) Sands & Stones

Leave a Reply

